showkruto.blogg.se

Fallout 4 serum to virgil
Fallout 4 serum to virgil









fallout 4 serum to virgil

They're pretty vanilla and thus far none of the other endings have required me to turn on them so we'll see what's required there.īut free thinking creatures aren't really being "poisoned" if they want to be free. Don't like these guys much, but as opposed to my relatively merciful Railroad persona (I sounded the evacuation order using Shaun's terminal to avoid unnecessary casualties) I'll play it their way and slaughter everyone in the Institute and leave synth Shaun behind. I did give VIrgil the serum earlier though.īrotherhood is next. Now I'll have to do that and see what happens. I haven't gone to see Virgil or synth Shaun since, but I did take him with me. After all I did to find him I killed my son (although he was in bed dying, he got to see my betrayal). Then I did the Railroad ending figuring I'd feel better about my decision and it felt worse. I felt like Vader turning to the Dark Side for family. I didn't feel too bad turning against the Brotherhood but I felt legitimate guilt killing the Railroad people.

fallout 4 serum to virgil fallout 4 serum to virgil

I've completed the game as the Institute and the Railroad.Īlthough idealogically I feel closer to the Railroad I did the Institute ending first as I figured that my character couldn't turn against his son regardless of what he was the head of (as I see it, slavery of self aware synths). Did anyone else feel this way? Am I just weird for feeling this way ? Anyway I just wanted to let that out And you listen to an emotional holotape that the real Shaun left you. Not only that but you get a synth kid who resembles a ten year old Shaun and that your actual son the father programmed him to make him think he actually is your son. So I reloaded the game and never came to see him. So turns out you betray him when you destroy the institute calling it his home and all of his " friends " died and he has a rage and turns hostile and you kill him Turns out this upsets piper and she turns hostile. And unlike fallout 3 I actually cared for a super mutant. One thing that upset me was that Virgil (the super mutant in the glowing sea who was an institute scientist) made a deal that I would infiltrate the institute and return him a serum that would turn him human again. And I don't want to play because I felt like I was to emotionally attached to the game.

fallout 4 serum to virgil

It sounds corny but for some reason I felt like it all actually happened. 3 days ago I finished playing fallout 4 and I have not continued playing since.











Fallout 4 serum to virgil